Connect with the leaders behind SIM South Florida and discover their vision for the organization’s future. Learn about their experience, areas of expertise, and strategies for overcoming challenges.

Meet The Board Members of SIM South Florida

Vyom Upadhya

Nandish Patel

Elizabeth Decker

Ronak Shah

Ty Taft

Oliver Waite

Barkha Herman

Jamie Delsing

Marilyn R

Camilo Osuna

Ryan Barras

Nikki (Barona) Cabus

Leslie Albright

Copyright 2023, SIM South Florida // Website by OrionDigital

Need Help?

Hi! I’m Vyom, your President for SIM South Florida.